I can’t fit myself into one line, one box, one description. I am in perpetual evolution and discovery of self. Every day I change to become what I remain.
the practice | WAITLIST: next offering -> September 2022
Daily Ritual | DROP IN PASS
Daily Ritual Monthly Membership
daily ritual video membership
Daily Ritual Schedule
NeuroGrove | Integrative Brain-Body Coaching



Join me for your first class free on Daily Ritual!

My Teaching Schedule

sunday water movement: 9am PST | 10am MST
monday air meditation: 7am PST | 8am MST
thursday earth movement: 7am PST | 8am MST